Corsair and more random screenshots

Havn’t posted anything in a while, so thought id do a bit of updating on things.

Been leveling Corsair again, it’s now 42 and is hella fun. Way different to anything else, and everyone i party with loves what i do, so i cant complain haha. The buffs are badass, cant say much more than that, if i’m lucky, a single roll beats out two bard songs, and i can give two rolls, see where this is going? Also Just got my trump gun, its all red and shiny, looks hot, and having 6 barrels is a plus. Cant wait till i can wear full Af, the set just looks so freaking hot. I kind of cheated, but this is what ill look like.

Yea, my fish have a habbit of disappearing on me…and theres a floating fishtank.

At the same time we did my trump gun, Feya and I decided to play with the penguins in Arrapago reef..yea, not a smart idea. They link, and waddle slow, so we thought it would be cool to train the whole lot of them to the zone. Feya poked one and they didnt link, it just waddled after him, all goofy like, so we’re all like what’s up? So i poked one, and got the whole lot on me. Turns out they can run pretty damn fast too…15 seconds later, and im eating dirt, so not cool.

Lots of penguins waddling about…

…and me dead.

Also finished doing 20,000 assault points for me and Mischa, so we could finally get our gear. Mischa was after the yigit gages for her red mage, and i wanted the pahluwan sereweels for my ranger.

She called them my fluffy gay purple pants, but i can live with that, beats having no pants i guess?

With this summerfest event going on, i thought it would be cool to make Mischa and Feya signed goldfish bowls for their mog house.

This is what it looks like, kinda neat eh?

And this is what it looks like whens someone eats them…

These next few screenshots are from some quest i did a while back, maybe its just me but they cracked me up haha.

These last few are just some screenshots of Vunkerl inlet. I went here when the expansion first came out, but never looked round much. This place has got to be one of the best looking zones in the game i reckon.

Anyways that’s me done for now, i’m sleepy.

~ by Oreo on August 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Corsair and more random screenshots”

  1. I didnt eat those damn fish I swear. ~burp

  2. sheilaaaaaa

Leave a comment